HomePage

 



User ID: DocZaf
Age: 48
Height: 5'11"
Marital Status:Divorced
Name: Zahir Khan
City:
Last Login Date: 15/06/2017
Education: School
Country of Residence: UK
Passport: UK
Country of Origin: Kenya
Religion: Sunni - Hanafi
Employment: Technology

Asalaam Alaykom,

I'm Zahir Khan born in kenya/africa, brought up in england/uk. I'm aged 47 divorced with three children, the children live with their mother.

I'm a self employed IT professional that has not made it into the bigtime. I have lots of love and happiness inside me to share with the right person.

I'm hoping to meet someone who will help me strengthen my islamic values and make me a better muslim than I am at the moment.

Having grown up in UK I believe that one has to balance ones eastern and western values so as to take the best of both worlds, yet retain all our muslim and cultural values.

Please feel free to ask any questions.

PS.
I see from the stats that most of the members are in the 20-30 age group, I would like to find someone between the ages of 40 and 50.

If you are in your mid or late 20's and live in RUSSIA or AFRICA or USA please dont message me with your scams/business deals and please dont message me if your intentions are not pure!

I joined this website for MARITAL reasons not FINANCIAL reasons!



Footnote
When recieving emails, I will give preference to emails from members who have a photo on their profiles.

Thank you for reading my profile.

STATUS:
Seeking that special person... Good luck in your prospective search. Seek and you shall find ;-)


Please send any comments or suggestions to info@muslimwedding.org
1st Place Muslim Matrimonials - Serving Muslims Worldwide