HomePage

 



User ID: Edonna
Age: 59
Height: 5'7"
Marital Status:Divorced
Name: Ethedia E.Harris
City: San Antionio
Last Login Date: 03/08/2014
Education: School
Country of Residence: USA
Passport: USA - full
Country of Origin: USA
Religion: Sunni
Employment: Unspecified

I am a Sister who strive to follow her Diin closely and looking for the brother who feels the same way!To all brother's that's looking for there mate and that is on there diin I am one that love to laugh and make others laugh for one of the keys to my heart is laughter and my diin is another key to my heart, but surly not in that order for there are many keys to my heart but only the right brother will hold them all (smile). I am looking for a brother that is a Dai that can teach me the things that I need in Al-Islam. I am a compassionate loving sister who always looks to be the best Muslim she can and complete the Diin Allah wants for me.I am a very hard working sister,that work hard on her diin daily,I've been on my mustakeem for 17yrs but have been truly studying for eight years Alhamdulilah and love every day of being a Muslim sister,sometimes It's hard here in the US for a Muslim woman that wears Hajib,but the rewards are in the here after alhumdulilah I'm a sister that love to smile and to keep others smiling,I am looking For someone to share my life with. I have children, but they are grown and on their own. I'm seeking for the mate that Allah have for me pious strong brother, loving compassionate caring as will, I'm a slave of Allah,and Is there a slave of Allah out there? where are you? I pray that Allah(swt)will send my mate to me soon insha Allah Sister Khadijah . May Allahswtguideusinsha'Allah


Please send any comments or suggestions to info@muslimwedding.org
1st Place Muslim Matrimonials - Serving Muslims Worldwide